Kollaborat

kol_mot_9054_2500px2-600x240-q85

Kollaborat is a branding agency with offices in Leipzig and Beijing. We develop the conceptual depth of your brand, employing a strategic, processual, unusual and agile approach, to help your company to achieve greater success.

Profile

We offer Brand Development, Corporate Design and Editorial Design, focussed on mechanical engineering and the automotive sector, for small to medium-sized companies and industry, on the German and Chinese market. Our customers include organisations and state institutions.

As designers and strategists, we create brand presences. We develop these together with our customers, in a strategic and goal-oriented, likeable and humorous way. This requires not only a good eye for ground-breaking social, technological and economic developments, but also solid craftsmanship – we deliver both. We accompany our customers step by step: from the briefing to the research, to the designing and implementation. There is no solution without pausing to think, questioning, rethinking. As problem solvers, sparring partners, external marketing department, we are in direct contact with you.

Leipzig–Peking // 莱比锡 – 北京

With our office in Beijing we are expanding our range of services, accompanying companies into new markets and looking after European and/or Chinese brands on their way into the other culture. For this, we adapt the brand presences to the respective requirements of the markets. With our team in Beijing and close cooperation between the two sites, Kollaborat is an ideal partner for expanding medium-sized companies.

Engineering Brands

Kollaborat charges up brands, regardless whether their products or services appear purely rational at first glance. We are designers and strategists and regard ourselves as brand engineers: we follow defined processes, which are flexibly and skillfully adapted to the respective problems of the customer. Research and analysis are pre-requirements. Strategy is a condition. Design is communication. Branding is more than a company. – Engineering Brands.

Kollaborat

kol_mot_9054_2500px2-600x240-q85

Kollaborat ist eine Brandingagentur mit Büros in Leipzig und Peking. Wir erarbeiten strategisch und prozesshaft, ungewöhnlich und agil die konzeptionelle Tiefe Ihrer Marke und verhelfen dadurch Ihrem Unternehmen zu mehr Erfolg.

Profil

Wir bieten Markenentwicklung, Corporate Design und Editorial Design, fokussiert auf Maschinenbau und Automotive, für den Mittelstand wie die Industrie, auf dem deutschen und chinesischen Markt. Auch Organisationen und staatliche Einrichtungen zählen zu unseren Kunden.

Als Designer und Strategen gestalten wir Markenauftritte. Wir erarbeiten diese gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden, strategisch und zielorientiert, sympathisch und humorvoll. Das erfordert nicht nur einen Blick für wegweisende gesellschaftliche, technische und ökonomische Entwicklungen, sondern auch solides Handwerk – wir liefern beides. Schritt für Schritt begleiten wir unsere Kunden: vom Briefen über das Recherchieren hin zum Gestalten und Implementieren. Dabei gilt: kein Weg ohne Innehalten, Infragestellen, Umdenken. Als Problemlöser, Sparringspartner, externe Marketingabteilung sind wir direkt und unmittelbar im Kontakt mit Ihnen.

Leipzig–Peking // 莱比锡 – 北京

Mit unserem Büro in Peking erweitern wir unser Angebot: Wir begleiten Unternehmen in neuen Märkten und betreuen europäische bzw. chinesische Marken auf ihrem Weg in die andere Kultur. Dabei passen wir Markenauftritte den jeweiligen Anforderungen der Märkte an. Durch unser Team in Peking und eine enge Zusammenarbeit beider Standorte ist Kollaborat ein idealer Partner für expandierende mittelständische Unternehmen.

Engineering Brands

Kollaborat lädt Marken auf, egal ob deren Produkte oder Dienstleistungen auf den ersten Blick rein rational erscheinen. Wir sind Designer und Strategen und betrachten uns als Markeningenieure: Wir folgen definierten Prozessen, die sich agil und flexibel an die jeweilige Problemstellung des Kunden anpassen. Recherche und Analyse sind Voraussetzungen. Strategie ist Bedingung. Design ist Kommunikation. Marke ist mehr als ein Unternehmen. – Engineering Brands.